Congratulations to (L toR) Dwight Young (5 Branch), Kevin Jansen (12S Branch), Lianne Wilhelm (6 Branch), Trevor Davies (1 Branch) & Karl Thomas (2 Branch) on receiving Branch President Pins for being new Branch Presidents. Congratulations to Darren Barbas (4 Branch), and Kirk Provincial (15 Branch) on receiving their five years of servcie as Branch Presidents Pins. OPPA President John Cerasuolo presented the Pins today at the Spring Executive Meeting in Aurora.