Congratulations to OPPA Director Mike Adair, and past OPPA Director Robert Welsh on being named Life Members of the Ontario Police Memorial Foundation, and congratulations to OPPA Benefits Coordinator Marilyn Thomson-Joseph on being named an Honourary Life Member for their dedicated service to the OPMF. Pictured L to R are Mike Adair, OPPA Director and OPMF Board Member Lynn Neale, Marilyn Thomson-Joseph, Robert Welsh, OPMF President and Toronto Police Association Director Jason Tomlinson and Mike Adair (with framed portrait presentation).